Past Steering Committee Chairs

Sandro Carrara

(July 2021 to June 2022)
EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

Joachim Burghartz

(July 2022 to June 2023)
IMS CHIPS, Stuttgart, Germany

© Copyright 2022 IEEE – All rights reserved.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world’s largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram