Steering Committee

Non-voting Members


Paul R Berger

Ohio State University, USA

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Voting Members

SC Representatives

John Vig

Consultant, Colts Neck, NJ, USA

Krikor Ozanyan

University of Manchester, UK

Zeynep Celik

University of Texas at Arlington,  TX, USA

Ignacio Matias

Public University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain

EDS Representatives

Giovanni Ghione

Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Samar Saha

Prospicient Devices, Milpitas, CA, USA

Joachim Burghartz (Chair)

IMS CHIPS, Stuttgart, Germany

Arokia Nathan

Darwin College, University of Cambridge, UK

CASS Representative

Maurizio Valle

DITEN, University of Genoa, Genova, Italy

Past Chair


Sandro Carrara

EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

© Copyright 2022 IEEE – All rights reserved.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world’s largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram